March Photo Challenge – Day 8

HEAL.

My hands are beyond help.  If there is something that always brings relief and moisture to their dry, parched, rugged surface – it is this!  The most healing, non-greasy, wonderful hand lotion I have found!!!  At times, the winter winds and low humidity leave my hands cracked and bleeding.  After applying this lotion for a few days, I will once again have the smooth, soft, healthy skin I love.  It is my healing lotion.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful day!  I feel like this sounds like an advertisement…but it is what came to mind this Thursday morning.

Leave a Reply

