A shout out for Tucson…

I LOVE Tucson.

I am going to say it again.

I love Tucson. I mean, what’s not to love?

It’s gorgeous, warm, and greener then you think!  We spent a glorious 6 days in Tucson visiting family and friends, drinking in the sites, and dining on the dishes of new restaurants and lounges.  It was fabulous.

I lived in Tucson for 2 years and moved away about 6 years ago to attend grad school.  I followed a boy there.  Yep, I’m that girl.  The story becomes more pathetic when you learn that he had already rejected me, but I was desperate and went anyway.  WOW!  You bet, I AM that girl.

The Sunsets are to DIE for!  With all the dust in the air, the sky turns astounding shades of orange, red, and pink.

More to come…

 

Leave a Reply

