17 weeks – picture!

Here’s my 17 weeks’ picture!  I can’t believe how all of a sudden I am just popping out.  That gray shirt used to be so long on me.  Not so much anymore. I am really enjoying watching my body change and grow.  I really didn’t think it was possible.  While TTC for so long, I often wondered if my body would even know what to do if we ever did become pregnant. Apparently, I underestimated myself quite a bit.

In my earlier post, I failed to mention that I have been feeling the baby move for just over 2 weeks.  It has been absolutely amazing and I just rejoice in this little life within me! : )  It’s kinda hit or miss, but it is obvious and something so very different from anything I have felt before.

Take care and thank you all for the support!

 

 

8 thoughts on “17 weeks – picture!

  1. I’m sorry I haven’t been commenting lately, but I want you to know how adorable your bump is and how gorgeous you look in this picture. Still praying for you! And can’t wait for pics of the baby!

    • You are too sweet!!! I haven’t been the best commenter either. It is so sweet of you to take the time to comment on my post. I just want you to know that I think you are such a great blogger and such a huge encouragement to so many people in this community. Truly…I am always admiring your active participation and care for others!!! Thanks for all your prayers and support. They mean sooo much to me!!!! Sending you HUGE hugs!

Leave a Reply

